

Loddon Town Council

The Old School | Church Plain | Loddon | NR14 6EX

www.loddontowncouncil.gov.uk | 01508 522 020

Membership of Working Parties, Committees and Outside Representatives

The Chairman and Vice Chairman will sit as ex officio members of Loddon Town Council Committees with voting rights (if in attendance).

Membership of Working Parties		Leader
Finance Working Party	All WP Leaders and Committee Chairmans, Chairman and Vice-Chairman.	Chairman
Emergency Plan Working Party	Cllr Liz Marsham. MOP's Arthur Morris, Jeremy Rowe	Arthur Morris
Love Loddon Community Group	Cllrs Julie Appleby, Colin Binfield, Mervyn Pointer & MOP's	Julie Appleby

Membership of Committees	Representatives	Chairman
Personnel Committee	Cllrs Andy Woodman, Mervyn Pointer, Colin Binfield & Julie Appleby	Colin Binfield
Events Committee	Cllrs Liz Marsham, Julie Appleby & Natalie Henry	Liz Marsham

Membership of Joint Committees	Representatives	Chairman
Loddon & Chedgrave Playing Field Committee	Colin Binfield & Jane Hale (Substitute Liz Marsham)	Colin Binfield
	Rick Summons, Paul Solomon, Jenny Pulfer, Robert Atkinson, Jamie Curtis, Craig Broadley-Naylor, Carolyn Frosdick, Miles Wilson, James Preston.	Rik Balfour

Chet Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group	Representatives	Chairman
Loddon Town Council Representatives	Cllrs Jane Hale, Colin Binfield	Jane Hale

Outside Representative	
Jubilee Hall Management Committee (Trustee)	Liz Marsham
Hales Green Steering Group	Jane Hale
Victorian Evening	
Churchyard Liaison	

Updated 11 April 2024